Star Collector: Dreams of Tahiti: A South Pacific Crossing
 
20 DAYS
Star Breeze
Papeete to San Diego
Departure Date:
Price from $3,699 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Mar 31
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 1
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Moorea
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Apr 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 3
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 4
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Apr 5
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Apr 6
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Huahine
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Apr 7
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 10
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 16
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
San Diego
Watersports Platform: