Star Collector: Greenland Fjords, Canadian Maritimes
 
25 DAYS
Star Pride
Reykjavik to Boston
Departure Date:
Price from $8,399 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Sep 5
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Reykjavik
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Prince Christian Sound
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Qaqortoq
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Nanortalik
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 10
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tasermiut Fjord Scenic Cruising
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Narsaq
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 14
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
St. Anthony
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 15
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Bonne Bay / Woody Point
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 16
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Havre
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Quebec City
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Montreal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Quebec City
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 21
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Quebec City
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Gaspe
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 24
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cap aux Meules
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Louisbourg
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 26
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Halifax
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Lunenburg
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 28
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Portland
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 29
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:30 PM
Bar Harbor
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Boston
Watersports Platform: