Star Collector: Romance of the West Med
 
16 DAYS
Wind Star
Rome to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $5,199 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Oct 24
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Portoferraio
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Oct 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Calvi
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mahon
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 31
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tarragona
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Valencia
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 3
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:59 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 4
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 5
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 6
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tangier
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform: