Star Collector: Romance of the West Med
 
17 DAYS
Wind Star
Rome to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $5,399 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Oct 22
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Portoferraio
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Oct 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bastia
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Calvi
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mahon
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 29
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tarragona
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 31
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Valencia
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 2
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:59 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 5
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tangier
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform: