Star Collector: Leeward & Windward Caribbean Havens
 
14 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to Bridgetown
Departure Date:
Price from $3,899 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Feb 18
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Soper's Hole
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Feb 19
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Feb 20
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Feb 20
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Feb 21
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Feb 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Road Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Feb 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Feb 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Falmouth Harbour
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 25
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Feb 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Mar 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Mar 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Roseau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Mar 3
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Mar 4
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform: