Star Collector: Fascinating Fjords & Breathtaking Britannia
 
24 DAYS
Star Legend
Stockholm to London
Departure Date:
Price from $9,299 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Aug 23
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Stockholm
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 24
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 25
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Aalborg
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 27
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Oslo
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 28
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bergen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 AM
Sognefjord
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 30
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:11:00 PM
Skjolden
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 31
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Flam
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Haugesund
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 3
Arrive:12:45 PM
Depart:
London
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 4
Arrive:
Depart:
London
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 5
Arrive:
Depart:1:30 PM
London
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 7
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Waterford
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 8
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Dun Laoghaire (Dublin)
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 9
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Belfast
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Portrush
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Oban
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Ullapool
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 13
Arrive:7:15 PM
Depart:
Edinburgh
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 14
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Edinburgh
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
London
Watersports Platform: