Star Collector: Adriatic & Aegean Sea Adventures
 
19 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $8,499 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Aug 31
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Venice
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 1
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Zadar
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Hvar
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Dubrovnik
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Kotor
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 5
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Kotor
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 7
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Katakolon
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 8
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Monemvasia
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Sep 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Nafplio
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Sep 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 12
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 12
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Ermoupoli
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Patmos
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Sep 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 16
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Agios Nikolaos
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 17
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 18
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Monemvasia
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Sep 19
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform: