Delphi & Meteora: Grecian Antiquities Cruise Tour
 
13 DAYS
Wind Surf
Athens to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $7,999 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Aug 31
Arrive:
Depart:
Athens, Greece
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 1
Arrive:
Depart:
Delphi
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 2
Arrive:
Depart:
Meteora
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 3
Arrive:
Depart:
Acropolis and Piraeus
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 3
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Nafplio
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mykonos
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Sep 6
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Sep 6
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Ermoupoli
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Patmos
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Sep 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Agios Nikolaos
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 11
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 12
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Monemvasia
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Sep 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform: