Greece via the Corinth Canal & Turkey: The Marvels of Ancient Rivals
 
10 DAYS
Star Legend
Athens to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $5,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Oct 15
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 16
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Oct 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Katakolon
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 18
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Chania
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 20
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 21
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:5:00 PM
Scenic Cruising Dardanelles
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 23
Arrive:
Depart:2:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Myrina
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 25
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform: