Adriatic Archipelagos and Greek Goddesses
 
9 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $4,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jun 18
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Venice
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 19
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Zadar
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Hvar
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kotor
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 22
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Dubrovnik
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 23
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Dubrovnik
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 25
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Katakolon
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 26
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Monemvasia
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jun 27
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform: