Adventures In Panama & Costa Rica
 
10 DAYS
Wind Star
Colón to Puerto Caldera
Departure Date:
Price from $3,799 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 17
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Colón
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 18
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Panama Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 18
Arrive:10:00 PM
Depart:
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 19
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:12:01 AM
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 20
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Isla Parida
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 23
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Golfo Dulce
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 24
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bahia Drake
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Dec 25
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Quepos
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 26
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Bahia Herradura
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 27
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
Puerto Caldera
Watersports Platform: