Souks & Sherries: Iberia & Morocco
 
10 DAYS
Star Legend
Barcelona to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $3,999 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 3
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 4
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 5
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 6
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 7
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 10
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Casablanca
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 12
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Portimao
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 13
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform: