Treasures of Southern Spain & Morocco
 
10 DAYS
Wind Star
Lisbon to Barcelona
Departure Date:
Price from $3,799 per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Apr 10
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tangier
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 14
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 17
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Valencia
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 18
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 19
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Tarragona
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Barcelona
Watersports Platform: