Baja Blue Water & Treasures on the Sea of Cortez
 
10 DAYS
Star Breeze
San Diego to Puerto Vallarta
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $2,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $3,589 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Apr 20
Arrive:
Depart:8:00 PM
San Diego
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Cabo San Lucas
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 24
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Cabo San Lucas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
La Paz
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Loreto
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Apr 27
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Loreto
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Apr 28
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Mazatlan
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Puerto Vallarta
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$239
PRICE$189
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$169
PRICE$149
PRICE$239
PRICE$189
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$169
PRICE$149
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$239
PRICE$189
PRICE$209
PRICE$109
PRICE$155
PRICE$169
PRICE$209
PRICE$119
PRICE$109
PRICE$155
PRICE$169
PRICE$209
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$299
PRICE$2,499
PRICE$2,499
PRICE$2,499
PRICE$849