Aleutians & North Pacific Crossing
 
14 DAYS
Star Breeze
Tokyo to Seward (Anchorage)
Departure Date:
Price from $2,999 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri May 26
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Tokyo
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 28
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Hakodate
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 29
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 30
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 31
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 1
Arrive:12:00 AM
Depart:
Crossing International Date Line
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 4
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:30 PM
Dutch Harbor
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 7
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Kodiak
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 8
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Homer
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Seward (Anchorage)
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$169
PRICE$159
PRICE$189
PRICE$139
PRICE$35
PRICE$389
PRICE$95
PRICE$65
PRICE$479
PRICE$199
PRICE$175
PRICE$179
PRICE$179