Alaskan Splendors
 
11 DAYS
Star Breeze
Vancouver to Seward (Anchorage)
Departure Date:
Price from $4,599 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue May 31
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Vancouver
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 1
Arrive:6:38 AM
Depart:
Canadian Inside Passage
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 2
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Ketchikan
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 3
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Misty Fjords
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Wrangell
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 5
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Juneau
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 6
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Haines
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 7
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sitka
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Kenai Fjords National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Seward (Anchorage)
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
$185 per person
$179 per person
$135 per person
$235 per person
$249 per person
$69 per person
$175 per person
$275 per person
$349 per person
$175 per person
$669 per person
$709 per person
$535 per person
$479 per person
$575 per person
$759 per person
$429 per person
$205 per person
$185 per person
$175 per person
$409 per person
$115 per person
$185 per person
$245 per person
$209 per person
$219 per person
$255 per person
$429 per person
$45 per person
$65 per person
$235 per person
$125 per person
$235 per person
$209 per person
$219 per person
$179 per person
$179 per person
$105 per person
$115 per person
$125 per person
$339 per person
$159 per person
$245 per person
$209 per person
$219 per person
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
$99 per person
$485 per person
$385 per person
$159 per person
$45 per person