Alaskan Splendors
 
11 DAYS
Star Breeze
Vancouver to Seward (Anchorage)
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $5,699 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,568 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Aug 28
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Vancouver
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 29
Arrive:1:00 AM
Depart:
Canadian Inside Passage
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 30
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Ketchikan
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 31
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Misty Fjords
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wrangell
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sitka
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 3
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 4
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Haines
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 5
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Juneau
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Kenai Fjords National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Seward (Anchorage)
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$429
PRICE$39
PRICE$59
PRICE$255
PRICE$129
PRICE$259
PRICE$219
PRICE$99
PRICE$529
PRICE$399
PRICE$159
PRICE$45
PRICE$429
PRICE$105
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$159
PRICE$245
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
PRICE$349
PRICE$185
PRICE$179
PRICE$135
PRICE$235
PRICE$175
PRICE$175
PRICE$699
PRICE$549
PRICE$489
PRICE$599
PRICE$759
PRICE$439
PRICE$205
PRICE$185
PRICE$175
PRICE$409
PRICE$185
PRICE$245
PRICE$709
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
! ITINERARY CHANGE Vancouver TO Seward (Anchorage) 11 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Aug 28
Vancouver
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Aug 29
Canadian Inside Passage
Arrive:1:00 AM
Depart:
Wed Aug 30
Ketchikan
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Aug 31
Misty Fjords
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 1
Wrangell
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 2
Sitka
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sun Sep 3
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Mon Sep 4
Haines
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Sep 5
Juneau
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Sep 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 7
Kenai Fjords National Park
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Fri Sep 8
Seward (Anchorage)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: