Best of the Philippines & Borneo
 
14 DAYS
Star Breeze
Singapore to Hong Kong
Departure Date:
Price from $4,999 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Mar 21
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Singapore
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Mar 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 23
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Kuching
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Mar 24
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Mar 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bandar Seri Begawan/Muara
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Kota Kinabalu
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Palawan Puerto Princesa
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Mar 29
Arrive:
Depart:12:30 PM
Palawan Puerto Princesa
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 30
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Coron/Busuanga Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Mar 31
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:
Manila
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 1
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Manila
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 2
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Hundred Islands
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Hong Kong
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$199
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$199
PRICE$269
PRICE$49
PRICE$115
PRICE$149
PRICE$139
PRICE$249
PRICE$189
PRICE$139
PRICE$499
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$110
PRICE$179
PRICE$159
PRICE$399
PRICE$99
PRICE$399
PRICE$429
PRICE$115
PRICE$229
PRICE$89
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$499
PRICE$179
PRICE$159
PRICE$179
PRICE$159