Southeast Canadian Explorations
 
11 DAYS
Star Pride
Montreal to Boston
Departure Date:
Call For Availability
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Sep 20
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Montreal
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 21
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Quebec City
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 22
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Quebec City
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 24
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Gaspe
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 25
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cap aux Meules
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Louisbourg
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 27
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Halifax
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Lunenburg
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 29
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bar Harbor
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Portland
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 1
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Boston
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$69
PRICE$85
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$89
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$115
PRICE$349
PRICE$89
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$85
PRICE$115
PRICE$129
PRICE$159
PRICE$139
PRICE$195
PRICE$119
PRICE$169
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$159
PRICE$139
PRICE$219
PRICE$219
PRICE$289
PRICE$219
PRICE$1,099
PRICE$1,199
PRICE$629
PRICE$699
PRICE$69
PRICE$279
PRICE$249
PRICE$129
PRICE$199
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$199
PRICE$229
PRICE$165
PRICE$285
PRICE$429
PRICE$185
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$155
PRICE$139
PRICE$165
PRICE$175
PRICE$29
PRICE$99
PRICE$95
PRICE$69
PRICE$199
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
! ITINERARY CHANGE Montreal TO Boston 11 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Sep 20
Montreal
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Sep 21
Quebec City
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Thu Sep 22
Quebec City
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Sep 24
Gaspe
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sun Sep 25
Cap aux Meules
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Sep 26
Louisbourg
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 27
Halifax
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Sep 28
Lunenburg
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Thu Sep 29
Bar Harbor
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30
Portland
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Oct 1
Boston
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: