The Leeward & Windward Isles: A Caribbean Medley
 
10 DAYS
Wind Star
Bridgetown to Bridgetown
Departure Date:
Price from $3,399 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Feb 16
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 17
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Anse Mitan
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 18
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Deshaies
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Feb 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Feb 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Falmouth Harbour
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 25
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 AM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Soufriere
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 26
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$629
PRICE$169
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$165
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$89
PRICE$599
PRICE$155
PRICE$179
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$249
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$299
PRICE$99
PRICE$89
PRICE$185
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$69
PRICE$135
PRICE$169
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$139
PRICE$69
PRICE$259
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$169
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$89
PRICE$89