Colombian & Southern Caribbean Coastlines
 
11 DAYS
Wind Star
Colón to Bridgetown
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $2,899 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,768 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Mar 18
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Colón
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 21
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Santa Marta
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Mar 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 23
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Oranjestad
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Mar 24
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Willemstad
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Mar 25
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Kralendijk
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 27
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Mar 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$119
PRICE$55
PRICE$49
PRICE$79
PRICE$59
PRICE$65
PRICE$59
PRICE$89
PRICE$75
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$309
PRICE$119
PRICE$269
PRICE$79
PRICE$55
PRICE$249
PRICE$109
PRICE$69
PRICE$39
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$299
PRICE$79
PRICE$239
PRICE$269
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$205
PRICE$55
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
! ITINERARY CHANGE Colón TO Bridgetown 11 days on Wind Star X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Mar 18
Colón
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Mar 19
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Mar 20
Cartagena
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Mar 21
Santa Marta
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Mar 22
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Mar 23
Oranjestad
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Fri Mar 24
Willemstad
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sat Mar 25
Kralendijk
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Sun Mar 26
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Mar 27
St. George's
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Mar 28
Mayreau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Mar 29
Bridgetown
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: