Gems of the Leeward Islands
 
11 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
Price from $3,999 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 27
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 29
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 31
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Falmouth Harbour
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jan 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 3
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 4
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jan 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$155
PRICE$599
PRICE$79
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$299
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
PRICE$169
PRICE$185
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$149
PRICE$69
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$99
PRICE$139
PRICE$69
PRICE$259
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$149
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$259
PRICE$79
PRICE$239
PRICE$269
PRICE$69
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$205
PRICE$49
PRICE$199
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99