San Juan & the Virgin Islands
 
9 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
Price from $2,299 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 3
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 5
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Nov 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 9
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 12
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$155
PRICE$599
PRICE$79
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$89
PRICE$165
PRICE$119
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$299
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$229
PRICE$75
PRICE$99
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99