Blue Waters of the Leeward Islands
 
10 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to St. Maarten
Departure Date:
Price from $2,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 18
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Falmouth Harbour
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Anse Mitan
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Castries
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Soper's Hole
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 24
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 25
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 25
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Dec 26
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Dec 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 28
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$185
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$69
PRICE$135
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$629
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$39
PRICE$545
PRICE$545
PRICE$745
PRICE$119
PRICE$115
PRICE$279
PRICE$109
PRICE$219
PRICE$69
PRICE$79
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$229
PRICE$279
PRICE$75
PRICE$99
PRICE$79
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$89
PRICE$599
PRICE$155
PRICE$69
PRICE$749
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$749