West Coast Epicurean Extravaganza
 
10 DAYS
Star Breeze
San Diego to Vancouver
Departure Date:
Price from $3,499 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue May 10
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
San Diego
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 11
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
San Francisco
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 15
Arrive:12:00 AM
Depart:12:00 AM
Cross Bar Inbound
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Portland
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 17
Arrive:12:00 AM
Depart:12:00 AM
Cross Bar Outbound
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Seattle
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Victoria
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Vancouver
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$125
PRICE$299
PRICE$279
PRICE$279
PRICE$279
PRICE$159
PRICE$299
PRICE$245
PRICE$219
PRICE$319
PRICE$419
PRICE$169
PRICE$189
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$259
PRICE$49
PRICE$159
PRICE$159
PRICE$139
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$149
PRICE$149