Star Collector: Beyond the Best of the Baltic via the Kiel Canal
 
17 DAYS
Star Legend
Amsterdam to Stockholm
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $10,142 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu May 25
Arrive:
Depart:
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 26
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Harlingen
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 28
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Hamburg
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 29
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Hamburg
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 30
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Kiel Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 31
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Travemünde (Lubeck)
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 1
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wismar
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 2
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Binz
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 3
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 4
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tallinn
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 7
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 8
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 9
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Helsinki
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 10
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mariehamn
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Stockholm
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$89
PRICE$1,599
PRICE$149
PRICE$139
PRICE$189
PRICE$189
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$89
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$155
PRICE$109
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$129
PRICE$165
PRICE$209
PRICE$169
PRICE$299
PRICE$89
PRICE$149
PRICE$185
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$175
PRICE$949
PRICE$1,159
PRICE$999
PRICE$125
PRICE$139
PRICE$115
PRICE$155
PRICE$139