Star Collector: Call of the Mediterranean & Canary Islands with the Corinth Canal
 
20 DAYS
Star Legend
Athens to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $4,299 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 4
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 5
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Gythion
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 6
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 7
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Argostoli
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 8
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Messina (Taormina)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Cagliari
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tangier
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Casablanca
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 18
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Lanzarote
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
San Sebastian
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 21
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Funchal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 22
Arrive:
Depart:1:00 PM
Funchal
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$155
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$135
PRICE$145
PRICE$99
PRICE$999
PRICE$999
PRICE$119
PRICE$115
PRICE$89
PRICE$105
PRICE$259
PRICE$105
PRICE$159
PRICE$209
PRICE$105
PRICE$185
PRICE$55
PRICE$129
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$739
PRICE$839
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$149
PRICE$249
PRICE$209
PRICE$145
PRICE$95
PRICE$259
PRICE$139
PRICE$129
PRICE$999
PRICE$999
PRICE$679
PRICE$779
PRICE$99
PRICE$79
PRICE$59
PRICE$85
PRICE$95
PRICE$85
CALL for
availability
PRICE$1,199
PRICE$1,199
PRICE$825
PRICE$75
PRICE$165
PRICE$159
PRICE$95
PRICE$95
PRICE$79
PRICE$525
PRICE$575
PRICE$69
PRICE$59
PRICE$109
PRICE$99
PRICE$79
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$499
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$349