Star Collector: Australia & New Zealand Odyssey
 
25 DAYS
Star Breeze
Auckland to Cairns
Departure Date:
Call For Availability
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jan 10
Arrive:
Depart:6:30 PM
Auckland
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:15 PM
Tauranga
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 13
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Picton
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 14
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wellington
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Lyttelton (Christchurch)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 16
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Port Chalmers (Dunedin)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Oban
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Scenic Cruising Fiordland National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 20
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 21
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Hobart
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 22
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
FREYCINET NATL PARK, COLES BAY, Australia
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 23
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Burnie
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 24
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Phillip Island
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Melbourne
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 27
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Sydney
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 28
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sydney
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 29
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mooloolaba
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 31
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fraser Island
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 1
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Middle Percy Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 2
Arrive:6:30 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Airlie Beach
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Cairns
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$219
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$149
PRICE$199
PRICE$199
PRICE$189
PRICE$229
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$159
PRICE$149
PRICE$69
PRICE$189
PRICE$79
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$299
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$149
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$199
PRICE$199
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$79
PRICE$99
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$349
PRICE$279
PRICE$235
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$79
PRICE$799
PRICE$999
PRICE$189
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$199
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$249
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$1,599
PRICE$899
PRICE$349
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$279
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$149
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$69
PRICE$249
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$149
PRICE$1,599
PRICE$699
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$799
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$799
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$115
PRICE$169
PRICE$399
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$799
PRICE$249
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$115
PRICE$799
PRICE$169
PRICE$399
PRICE$179
PRICE$159
PRICE$179
PRICE$159
PRICE$199
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$139
PRICE$59
PRICE$149
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$239
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$899
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$1,699
PRICE$449
CALL
for
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Auckland TO Cairns 25 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Jan 10
Auckland
Arrive:
Depart:6:30 PM
Wed Jan 11
Tauranga
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:15 PM
Thu Jan 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Jan 13
Picton
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Jan 14
Wellington
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Jan 15
Lyttelton (Christchurch)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mon Jan 16
Port Chalmers (Dunedin)
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Jan 17
Oban
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18
Scenic Cruising Fiordland National Park
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Jan 20
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Jan 21
Hobart
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Jan 22
FREYCINET NATL PARK, COLES BAY, Australia
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Mon Jan 23
Burnie
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Jan 24
Phillip Island
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Jan 25
Melbourne
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Jan 26
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Jan 27
Sydney
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Sat Jan 28
Sydney
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Jan 29
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Jan 30
Mooloolaba
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Jan 31
Fraser Island
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1
Middle Percy Island
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Thu Feb 2
Airlie Beach
Arrive:6:30 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Fri Feb 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Feb 4
Cairns
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: