Star Collector: Windward Islands & Spanish New World
 
14 DAYS
Star Legend
Balboa / Fuerte Amador to Bridgetown
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,699 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,805 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 7
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 8
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Panama Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bocas del Toro
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 10
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
San Blas
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jan 11
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Santa Marta
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Oranjestad
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 15
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Willemstad
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Kralendijk
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Soufriere
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Man-O-War Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 21
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$139
PRICE$125
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$55
PRICE$49
PRICE$79
PRICE$59
PRICE$65
PRICE$59
PRICE$89
PRICE$75
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$129
PRICE$95
PRICE$45
PRICE$55
PRICE$249
PRICE$109
PRICE$69
PRICE$39
PRICE$69
PRICE$95
PRICE$169
PRICE$115
PRICE$109
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
! ITINERARY CHANGE Balboa / Fuerte Amador TO Bridgetown 14 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Jan 7
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jan 8
Panama Canal
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Jan 9
Bocas del Toro
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jan 10
San Blas
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11
Cartagena
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Jan 12
Santa Marta
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Jan 14
Oranjestad
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jan 15
Willemstad
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Mon Jan 16
Kralendijk
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Jan 17
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Jan 18
Soufriere
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
Mayreau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jan 20
Man-O-War Bay
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
Bridgetown
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart: