Star Collector: Reefs & Rainforests: The Caribbean, Colombia, Panama & Costa Rica via the Panama Canal
 
18 DAYS
Wind Star
Bridgetown to Puerto Caldera
Departure Date:
Price from $4,399 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 23
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 28
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Kralendijk
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Willemstad
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 30
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Oranjestad
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 1
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 2
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Colón
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 5
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Panama Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 5
Arrive:10:00 PM
Depart:
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 6
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Isla Parida
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Dec 9
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Golfo Dulce
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Quepos
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 11
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
Puerto Caldera
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
$129 per person
$199 per person
$159 per person
$299 per person
$119 per person
$119 per person
$185 per person
$109 per person
$155 per person
$89 per person
$99 per person
$159 per person
$259 per person
$239 per person
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
$119 per person
$55 per person
$49 per person
$79 per person
$59 per person
$65 per person
$149 per person
$345 per person
$325 per person
$149 per person
$139 per person
$259 per person
$179 per person
$139 per person
$159 per person
$119 per person
$145 per person
$525 per person
$55 per person
$99 per person
$55 per person
$239 per person
$185 per person
$99 per person
$69 per person
$35 per person
$69 per person
$69 per person
$89 per person
$299 per person
$119 per person
$269 per person
$79 per person
$135 per person
$159 per person
$159 per person
$149 per person
$149 per person
$159 per person
CALL for
availability
$159 per person
$149 per person
$99 per person
$109 per person
$119 per person
$125 per person
$109 per person
$129 per person
$165 per person
$169 per person
$259 per person
$79 per person
$269 per person
$69 per person
$49 per person
$65 per person
$89 per person
$45 per person