Star Collector: Leeward & Windward Caribbean Havens
 
Bridgetown to St. Maarten
Sat Mar 11, 2023 - Sat Mar 25, 2023,
 14 days
 on Wind Surf
?All-inclusive from
$3,845
?Cruise Only From
$2,599
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Mar 11
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 12
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Roseau
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Mar 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Mar 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Mar 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Mar 18
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Falmouth Harbour
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 20
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Soper's Hole
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Mar 21
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Mar 22
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Mar 22
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Mar 23
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Mar 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Mar 25
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$79
PRICE$225
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$155
PRICE$629
PRICE$799
PRICE$339
PRICE$429
PRICE$125
PRICE$109
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$129
PRICE$109
PRICE$119
PRICE$179
PRICE$139
PRICE$129
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$85
PRICE$119
PRICE$279
PRICE$199
PRICE$379
PRICE$155
PRICE$139
PRICE$109
PRICE$89
PRICE$59
PRICE$55
PRICE$69
PRICE$99
PRICE$105
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$259
PRICE$159
PRICE$79
PRICE$59
PRICE$299
PRICE$69
PRICE$109
PRICE$109
PRICE$105
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$149
PRICE$79
PRICE$199
PRICE$85
PRICE$119
PRICE$279
PRICE$199
PRICE$379
PRICE$155
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$129