Star Collector: Scenic Scandinavia & the Baltic's Best
 
15 DAYS
Star Legend
Copenhagen to Stockholm
Departure Date:
Price from $7,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jul 18
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Stavanger
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 21
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Gudvangen
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 21
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Sognefjord
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 22
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Alesund
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:30 PM
Geiranger
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 23
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Geirangerfjord
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 24
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bergen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 25
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 26
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 28
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tallinn
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 29
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 30
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 31
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Helsinki
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 1
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mariehamn
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 2
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Stockholm
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$599
PRICE$299
PRICE$299
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$235
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$299
PRICE$255
PRICE$265
PRICE$209
PRICE$249
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$1,889
PRICE$229
PRICE$219
PRICE$199
PRICE$265
PRICE$185
PRICE$6,499
PRICE$999
PRICE$679
PRICE$189
PRICE$679
PRICE$275
PRICE$219
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$129
PRICE$165
PRICE$479
PRICE$115
PRICE$839
PRICE$1,159
PRICE$189
PRICE$525
PRICE$739
PRICE$125
PRICE$75
PRICE$219
PRICE$179
PRICE$255
PRICE$49
PRICE$99
PRICE$189
PRICE$185
PRICE$99
PRICE$79
PRICE$125
PRICE$75
PRICE$129
PRICE$479
PRICE$115
PRICE$839
PRICE$1,159
PRICE$189
PRICE$525
PRICE$739
PRICE$125
PRICE$75
PRICE$219
PRICE$179
PRICE$255
PRICE$49
PRICE$99
PRICE$189
PRICE$185
PRICE$99
PRICE$79
PRICE$125
PRICE$75
PRICE$129
PRICE$169
PRICE$299
PRICE$139
PRICE$89
PRICE$149
PRICE$185
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$175
PRICE$949
PRICE$1,159
PRICE$999
PRICE$125
PRICE$115
PRICE$155
PRICE$139