Star Collector: Mediterranean Memoirs
 
18 DAYS
Star Legend
Lisbon to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $4,399 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Sep 27
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Portimao
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 29
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 30
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 3
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 4
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 6
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Cagliari
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Messina (Taormina)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 12
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Argostoli
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Katakolon
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 14
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Chania
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$135
PRICE$839
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$525
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$239
CALL for
availability
PRICE$1,299
CALL for
availability
PRICE$899
PRICE$975
PRICE$249
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$115
PRICE$65
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$899
PRICE$975
PRICE$249
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$65
PRICE$75
PRICE$119
PRICE$75
PRICE$2,599
PRICE$59
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$149
PRICE$169
CALL for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$75
PRICE$149
PRICE$999
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,199
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$129
CALL for
availability
PRICE$1,159
PRICE$1,249
PRICE$739
PRICE$779
PRICE$109
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$739
PRICE$839
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$129
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$209
PRICE$105
PRICE$185
PRICE$55
PRICE$105
PRICE$259
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$105
PRICE$229
PRICE$249
PRICE$159
PRICE$115
PRICE$89
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,175
PRICE$175
PRICE$135
PRICE$155
PRICE$105
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$575
PRICE$680