Star Collector: Mediterranean Memoirs
 
18 DAYS
Star Pride
Lisbon to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $6,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Apr 6
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Portimao
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Casablanca
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 10
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 11
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 13
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 14
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Cagliari
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Messina (Taormina)
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 21
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Argostoli
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Apr 23
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 24
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
CALL for
availability
PRICE$525
PRICE$575
PRICE$239
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$2,599
PRICE$119
PRICE$109
PRICE$75
PRICE$59
PRICE$75
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$259
PRICE$159
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$899
PRICE$975
PRICE$1,000,000
PRICE$65
PRICE$99
PRICE$139
PRICE$249
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,000,000
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,000,000
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$999
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,199
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$739
PRICE$839
PRICE$129
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$209
PRICE$105
PRICE$185
PRICE$55
PRICE$105
PRICE$259
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$105
PRICE$229
PRICE$249
PRICE$159
PRICE$115
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$999
PRICE$999
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$105
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$575
PRICE$680