Star Collector: Northwest Europe in Sips & Bites
 
18 DAYS
Star Pride
Lisbon to Edinburgh
Departure Date:
Price from $8,199 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jun 27
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 28
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Porto
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 29
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
El Ferrol
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 30
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 1
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 2
Arrive:
Depart:8:00 PM
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
La Rochelle
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 4
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
St-Malo
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Dun Laoghaire (Dublin)
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Isle of Man
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Portrush
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 10
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tobermory
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Portree
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 12
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Kirkwall
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Invergordon
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 15
Arrive:4:15 AM
Depart:
Edinburgh
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$529
PRICE$629
PRICE$99
PRICE$399
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$1,359
PRICE$1,675
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$159
PRICE$109
PRICE$209
PRICE$289
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$499
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$379
PRICE$499
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$379
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$219
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$499
PRICE$259
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,899
PRICE$1,999
PRICE$1,599
PRICE$1,699
PRICE$139
PRICE$239
PRICE$159
PRICE$79
PRICE$159
PRICE$269
PRICE$1,099
PRICE$289
PRICE$159
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$149
PRICE$159
PRICE$199
PRICE$175
PRICE$175
PRICE$215
PRICE$235
PRICE$175
PRICE$149
PRICE$145
PRICE$119
PRICE$165
PRICE$249
PRICE$149
PRICE$159
PRICE$209
PRICE$119
PRICE$185
PRICE$269
PRICE$145
PRICE$149
PRICE$135
PRICE$259
PRICE$225
PRICE$225