Star Collector: Myths & Masterpieces of the Mediterranean
 
44 DAYS
Wind Surf
Lisbon to Rome
Departure Date:
Price from $18,099 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Aug 16
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 19
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 21
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Almeria
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 22
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:12:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 23
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 24
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mahon
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 27
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Alghero
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Aug 28
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 29
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Amalfi
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Aug 30
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Catania
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 31
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Valletta
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 1
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Gythion
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Sep 3
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Nafplio
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 6
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 6
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Ermoupoli
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Patmos
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Sep 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Agios Nikolaos
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 11
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 12
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Monemvasia
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Sep 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 14
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Monopoli
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Dubrovnik
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 19
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Komiza
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Zadar
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 21
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Venice
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Rovinj
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Split
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Dubrovnik
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Kotor
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Giardini Naxos
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Sep 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Sorrento
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Sep 29
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$975
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$899
PRICE$115
PRICE$65
PRICE$249
PRICE$75
PRICE$119
PRICE$75
PRICE$59
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$189
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$149
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,249
PRICE$849
PRICE$949
CALL for
availability
PRICE$159
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$139
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$129
PRICE$155
PRICE$49
PRICE$739
PRICE$779
PRICE$159
PRICE$109
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$139
PRICE$89
PRICE$199
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$739
PRICE$839
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$1,159
PRICE$1,249
PRICE$739
PRICE$779
PRICE$159
PRICE$109
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$139
PRICE$199
PRICE$129
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$359
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$349
PRICE$135
PRICE$945
PRICE$945
PRICE$105
PRICE$135
PRICE$469
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$169
PRICE$85
PRICE$105
PRICE$155
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$419
PRICE$525
PRICE$95
PRICE$199
PRICE$259
PRICE$129
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$135
PRICE$145
PRICE$155
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$575
PRICE$680
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
PRICE$139
PRICE$145
PRICE$89
CALL for
availability
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
CALL for
availability
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$599
CALL for
availability
PRICE$899
PRICE$29
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$839
PRICE$889
PRICE$259
PRICE$105
PRICE$65
PRICE$945
PRICE$839
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,469
CALL for
availability
PRICE$75
PRICE$105
PRICE$189
PRICE$155
PRICE$155
PRICE$1,625
PRICE$1,729
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$299
PRICE$119
PRICE$165
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$575
PRICE$680
PRICE$1,625
PRICE$1,729
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$299
PRICE$119
PRICE$165
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$999
PRICE$999
PRICE$119
PRICE$85
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,099
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$105
PRICE$75
PRICE$139
PRICE$135
PRICE$889
PRICE$945
PRICE$629
PRICE$669
PRICE$105
PRICE$135
PRICE$165
PRICE$209
PRICE$125
PRICE$209
PRICE$599
PRICE$699
PRICE$189
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$139
PRICE$169
PRICE$99
PRICE$59
PRICE$135
PRICE$629
PRICE$629
PRICE$209
PRICE$145
PRICE$69
PRICE$125
PRICE$155
PRICE$155
PRICE$1,995
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$629
PRICE$699
PRICE$175
PRICE$145
PRICE$145
PRICE$175
PRICE$145
PRICE$239
PRICE$135
PRICE$889
PRICE$629
PRICE$209
PRICE$945
PRICE$699
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$259
PRICE$209
PRICE$135
PRICE$889
PRICE$945
PRICE$629
PRICE$669
PRICE$105
PRICE$135
PRICE$165
PRICE$209
PRICE$125
PRICE$209
PRICE$299
PRICE$889
PRICE$945
PRICE$629
PRICE$699
PRICE$239
PRICE$119
PRICE$49
PRICE$99
PRICE$125
PRICE$145
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$75
PRICE$139
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$135
PRICE$889
PRICE$889
PRICE$145
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$105
PRICE$129
PRICE$209
PRICE$419
PRICE$155
PRICE$155
PRICE$1,679
PRICE$1,785
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$1,365