Star Collector: Extended Great Barrier Reef & Indonesian Explorations
 
23 DAYS
Star Breeze
Melbourne to Benoa
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $9,816 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jan 25
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Melbourne
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 27
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Sydney
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 28
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sydney
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 29
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mooloolaba
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 31
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fraser Island
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 1
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Middle Percy Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 2
Arrive:6:30 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Airlie Beach
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 3
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Willis Island
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cairns
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Lizard Island
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Feb 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Thursday Island
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 10
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Triton Bay
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Kokas
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 12
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Pulau Banda
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Feb 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 15
Arrive:6:30 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Loh Liang
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 16
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Lembar
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 17
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:
Benoa
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$269
PRICE$115
PRICE$169
PRICE$399
PRICE$499
PRICE$115
PRICE$169
PRICE$399
PRICE$499
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$159
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$199
PRICE$55
PRICE$139
PRICE$699
PRICE$699
PRICE$149
PRICE$239
PRICE$249
PRICE$149
PRICE$189
PRICE$219
PRICE$449
PRICE$189
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$1,699
PRICE$849
PRICE$999
PRICE$69
PRICE$429
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$129
PRICE$149
PRICE$115
PRICE$169
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$99