Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
17 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Papeete to Papeete
Departure Date:
Call For Availability
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jun 6
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fakarava
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jun 9
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Rangiroa
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jun 10
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jun 13
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jun 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Huahine
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jun 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Moorea
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jun 15
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 16
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 17
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Moorea
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jun 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 19
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jun 21
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jun 22
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Huahine
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jun 23
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$155
PRICE$159
PRICE$259
PRICE$85
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$155
PRICE$125
PRICE$139
PRICE$79
PRICE$99
PRICE$129
PRICE$145
PRICE$49
PRICE$135
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$359
PRICE$139
PRICE$259
PRICE$299
PRICE$75
PRICE$469
PRICE$135
PRICE$119
PRICE$489
PRICE$79
CALL for
availability
PRICE$159
PRICE$155
PRICE$139
PRICE$259
PRICE$489
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$159
PRICE$469
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$105
PRICE$419
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$165
PRICE$259
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$115
PRICE$525
PRICE$175
PRICE$159
PRICE$89
PRICE$259
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$115
PRICE$525
PRICE$175
PRICE$159
PRICE$125
PRICE$75
PRICE$99
PRICE$339
PRICE$105
PRICE$195
PRICE$299
PRICE$129
PRICE$135
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$359
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$259
PRICE$75
PRICE$469
PRICE$135
PRICE$119
PRICE$489
PRICE$79
CALL for
availability
PRICE$159
PRICE$155
PRICE$139
PRICE$259
PRICE$489
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$159
PRICE$469
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$105
PRICE$419
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$165
PRICE$89