Star Collector: Enchantment of the Western Med
 
15 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $5,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Jul 24
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Portoferraio
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jul 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Portofino
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jul 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Monte Carlo
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jul 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Cannes
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jul 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sanary-sur-Mer
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jul 30
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Palamos
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 31
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 2
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Almeria
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 4
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 5
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 6
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$209
PRICE$159
PRICE$125
PRICE$105
PRICE$735
PRICE$315
PRICE$259
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$839
PRICE$189
PRICE$105
PRICE$135
PRICE$129
CALL for
availability
PRICE$1,785
PRICE$1,889
PRICE$899
PRICE$945
PRICE$129
PRICE$159
PRICE$1,679
PRICE$1,785
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$135
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$135
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,889
PRICE$2,099
PRICE$1,099
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$125
PRICE$285
PRICE$199
PRICE$175
PRICE$145
PRICE$125
PRICE$169
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$739
PRICE$839
PRICE$89
PRICE$739
PRICE$779
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$159
PRICE$109
PRICE$139
PRICE$199
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,249
PRICE$849
PRICE$949
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$139
PRICE$75
PRICE$59
PRICE$75
PRICE$159
PRICE$249
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$475
PRICE$139
PRICE$249
PRICE$209
PRICE$899
PRICE$975
PRICE$65
PRICE$99
PRICE$349
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$499
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$109