Star Collector: Culture & Charms of Italy & Croatia
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Venice
Departure Date:
Price from $7,299 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue May 31
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 1
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Catania
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Valletta
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gozo
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Porto Empedocle
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Lipari
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sorrento
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jun 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Amalfi
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jun 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sorrento
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Jun 12
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Giardini Naxos
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jun 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 14
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Kotor
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Dubrovnik
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Split
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 17
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Rovinj
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Venice
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
$839 per person
$945 per person
$105 per person
$169 per person
$85 per person
$155 per person
$125 per person
$1,155 per person
$1,259 per person
$785 per person
$889 per person
$239 per person
$1,049 per person
$209 per person
$189 per person
$135 per person
$135 per person
$209 per person
$889 per person
$945 per person
$629 per person
$669 per person
$165 per person
$209 per person
$125 per person
$105 per person
$145 per person
$785 per person
$889 per person
$1,049 per person
$139 per person
$135 per person
$75 per person
$119 per person
$189 per person
$89 per person
$299 per person
$889 per person
$945 per person
$629 per person
$699 per person
$239 per person
$125 per person
$99 per person
$119 per person
$49 per person
$85 per person
$139 per person
$159 per person
$159 per person
$109 per person
$149 per person
$125 per person
$155 per person
CALL for
availability
$155 per person
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
$1,259 per person
CALL for
availability
$1,365 per person
CALL for
availability
$219 per person
CALL for
availability
$889 per person
$629 per person
$699 per person
$145 per person
$175 per person
$175 per person
$239 per person
$145 per person
$145 per person
$945 per person
$209 per person
$1,319 per person
$1,209 per person
$889 per person
$999 per person
$3,675 per person
$3,149 per person
$419 per person
$365 per person
$105 per person
$129 per person
$145 per person
$135 per person
$259 per person
$629 per person
$209 per person
$125 per person
$125 per person
$209 per person
$699 per person
$209 per person
$105 per person
$185 per person
$55 per person
$95 per person
$199 per person
$629 per person
$945 per person
$419 per person
$525 per person
$259 per person
$129 per person
$59 per person
$155 per person
$155 per person
$1,995 per person
$1,049 per person