Star Collector: Lovely Leewards
 
14 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,399 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,505 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 26
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 28
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Nov 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 3
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 5
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Dec 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$299
PRICE$79
PRICE$239
PRICE$269
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$205
PRICE$55
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$165
PRICE$269
PRICE$239
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$269
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$105
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$379
PRICE$299
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$85
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$155
PRICE$165
PRICE$119
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$149
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$125
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
! ITINERARY CHANGE San Juan TO San Juan 14 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Nov 26
San Juan
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Nov 27
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Nov 28
St. George's
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Nov 29
Bequia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Nov 30
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Dec 1
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Dec 2
St. Maarten
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Dec 3
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Dec 4
St. Thomas
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Dec 5
Gustavia
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Dec 6
Little Bay
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7
St. Maarten
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Dec 8
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Fri Dec 9
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: