Star Collector: Lovely Leewards
 
14 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,105 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Feb 4
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 6
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Feb 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Feb 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Feb 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 13
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Feb 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Feb 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Feb 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Feb 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$299
PRICE$79
PRICE$239
PRICE$269
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$205
PRICE$55
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$165
PRICE$269
PRICE$239
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$269
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$105
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$379
PRICE$299
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$85
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$155
PRICE$165
PRICE$119
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$149
PRICE$49
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
! ITINERARY CHANGE San Juan TO San Juan 14 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Feb 4
San Juan
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Feb 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Feb 6
St. George's
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Feb 7
Bequia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Feb 8
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Feb 9
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Feb 10
St. Maarten
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Feb 11
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Feb 12
St. Thomas
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Feb 13
Gustavia
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Feb 14
Little Bay
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15
St. Maarten
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Feb 16
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Fri Feb 17
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Feb 18
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: