Star Collector: Lovely Leewards
 
San Juan to San Juan
Sat Feb 25, 2023 - Sat Mar 11, 2023,
 14 days
 on Star Pride
?All-inclusive from
$4,045
?Cruise Only From
$2,799
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Feb 25
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 27
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Feb 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Mar 1
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Mar 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda / Prickly Pear
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Mar 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 6
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Mar 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Mar 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Mar 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$59
PRICE$199
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$199
PRICE$85
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$379
PRICE$155
PRICE$179
PRICE$139
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$119
PRICE$189
PRICE$749
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$149
PRICE$79
PRICE$199
PRICE$539
PRICE$599
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$69
PRICE$189
PRICE$249
PRICE$279
PRICE$169
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$165
PRICE$269
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$249
PRICE$89
PRICE$129
PRICE$155
PRICE$629
PRICE$799
PRICE$339
PRICE$429
PRICE$125
PRICE$109
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$129
PRICE$109
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$189
PRICE$749
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$539
PRICE$599
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$119
PRICE$119