Star Collector: Lovely Leewards
 
14 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $5,905 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Mar 11
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 13
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Mar 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Mar 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Mar 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Mar 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Mar 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Mar 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Mar 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Mar 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Mar 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Mar 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Mar 25
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$155
PRICE$299
PRICE$85
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$269
PRICE$165
PRICE$119
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$199
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$269
PRICE$79
PRICE$239
PRICE$299
PRICE$69
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$205
PRICE$55
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$165
PRICE$269
PRICE$239
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$269
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$105
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99