Star Collector: Lovely Leewards
 
16 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,763 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 3
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Thomas
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 5
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Little Bay
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Nov 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 9
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 12
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 14
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Nov 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 19
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
San Juan
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$89
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$379
PRICE$299
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$85
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$155
PRICE$165
PRICE$119
PRICE$75
PRICE$89
PRICE$139
PRICE$109
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$149
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$125
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$299
PRICE$79
PRICE$239
PRICE$269
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$205
PRICE$55
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$165
PRICE$269
PRICE$239
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$269
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$105
PRICE$749
PRICE$179
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
! ITINERARY CHANGE San Juan TO San Juan 16 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Thu Nov 3
San Juan
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Nov 4
St. Thomas
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Nov 5
Gustavia
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Nov 6
Little Bay
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 7
Basseterre
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Nov 8
St. Maarten
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Wed Nov 9
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Nov 10
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Fri Nov 11
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Nov 12
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Nov 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Nov 14
St. George's
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Nov 15
Bequia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Nov 16
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Nov 17
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Nov 18
St. Maarten
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Nov 19
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: