Star Collector: Atlantic Interludes & Iberian Indulgences
 
22 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to Barcelona
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,399 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,137 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Apr 1
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 4
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 10
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Ponta Delgada
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:30 PM
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 16
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 18
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Almeria
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 21
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:12:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 22
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Palma de Mallorca
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$165
PRICE$369
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$69
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$499
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$159
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$899
PRICE$975
PRICE$135
PRICE$65
PRICE$99
PRICE$139
PRICE$249
PRICE$2,599
PRICE$119
PRICE$109
PRICE$75
PRICE$59
PRICE$75
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$149
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$75
PRICE$159
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,249
PRICE$849
PRICE$949
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$89
PRICE$739
PRICE$779
PRICE$109
PRICE$139
PRICE$149
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$739
PRICE$839