Star Collector: Caribbean Icons
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to St. Maarten
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,221 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 27
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Charlestown
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Roseau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 30
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 31
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Jan 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 2
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jan 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 7
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Falmouth Harbour
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Soper's Hole
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jan 10
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jan 11
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jan 11
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jan 12
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Virgin Gorda
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jan 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 14
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$169
PRICE$79
PRICE$219
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
PRICE$269
PRICE$79
PRICE$239
PRICE$299
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$205
PRICE$55
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$165
PRICE$269
PRICE$239
PRICE$89
PRICE$85
PRICE$39
PRICE$175
PRICE$119
PRICE$155
PRICE$79
PRICE$269
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$105
PRICE$75
PRICE$89
PRICE$139
PRICE$309
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$155
CALL for
availability
PRICE$85
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$185
PRICE$179
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$159
PRICE$79
PRICE$99
PRICE$125
PRICE$165
PRICE$199
PRICE$279
PRICE$79
PRICE$125
PRICE$155
CALL for
availability
PRICE$85
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$169
PRICE$169