Holy Lands & Petra Cruise Tour
 
Athens, Greece to Amman
Fri May 19, 2023 - Tue May 30, 2023,
 11 days
 on Star Pride
?All-inclusive from
$6,211
?Cruise Only From
$5,499
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri May 19
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens, Greece
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Heraklion
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 22
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 23
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 24
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Limassol
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 25
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Ashdod
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 26
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Haifa
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 27
Arrive:
Depart:
Haifa
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 27
Arrive:
Depart:
Desert Adventures at Wadi Rum – Disembark the yacht
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 28
Arrive:
Depart:
The Jordanian City of Petra
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 29
Arrive:
Depart:
Mount Nebo, Madaba & Petra
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 30
Arrive:
Depart:
Amman, Dead Sea
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$169
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$119
PRICE$249
PRICE$199
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$1,469
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$139
PRICE$159
PRICE$945
PRICE$839
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$129
PRICE$155
PRICE$75
PRICE$99
PRICE$219
PRICE$105
PRICE$105
PRICE$105
PRICE$3,569
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,175
PRICE$205
PRICE$169
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,175
PRICE$209
PRICE$189
PRICE$229
PRICE$169
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,175
PRICE$209
PRICE$189
PRICE$229