Holy Lands & Petra Cruise Tour
 
11 DAYS
Star Legend
Athens to Amman
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $6,299 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,931 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Oct 10
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Heraklion
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 14
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 15
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Limassol
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 16
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Ashdod
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 17
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Haifa
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 18
Arrive:
Depart:
Haifa
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 18
Arrive:
Depart:
Desert Adventures at Wadi Rum – Disembark the yacht
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 19
Arrive:
Depart:
The Jordanian City of Petra
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 20
Arrive:
Depart:
Mount Nebo, Madaba & Petra
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 21
Arrive:
Depart:
Amman, Dead Sea
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$249
PRICE$169
PRICE$119
PRICE$199
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$139
PRICE$159
PRICE$155
PRICE$945
PRICE$839
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$99
PRICE$155
PRICE$75
PRICE$219
PRICE$105
PRICE$105
PRICE$105
PRICE$169
PRICE$209
PRICE$189
PRICE$229
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,175
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,175
! ITINERARY CHANGE Athens TO Amman 11 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Oct 10
Athens
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Oct 11
Mykonos
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Wed Oct 12
Heraklion
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Oct 13
Rhodes
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Fri Oct 14
Rhodes
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Sat Oct 15
Limassol
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Oct 16
Ashdod
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Mon Oct 17
Haifa
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Oct 18
Haifa
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Oct 18
Desert Adventures at Wadi Rum – Disembark the yacht
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Oct 19
The Jordanian City of Petra
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Oct 20
Mount Nebo, Madaba & Petra
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Oct 21
Amman, Dead Sea
Arrive:
Depart: