Delphi & Meteora: Grecian Antiquities Cruise Tour
 
10 DAYS
Wind Star
Athens to Athens
Departure Date:
Price from $6,299 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Aug 2
Arrive:
Depart:
Athens, Greece
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 3
Arrive:
Depart:
Delphi
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 4
Arrive:
Depart:
Meteora
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 5
Arrive:
Depart:
Acropolis and Piraeus
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 5
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Patmos
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Aug 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 10
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Monemvasia
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Aug 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Nafplio
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 12
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
PRICE$119
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$899
PRICE$599
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$135
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$839
PRICE$889
PRICE$105
PRICE$1,625
PRICE$1,729
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$119
PRICE$139
PRICE$165
PRICE$299
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$159
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
PRICE$139
PRICE$145
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$575
PRICE$680